EMG logo

Acknowledgements and Credits

Text by Leonie Joubert, with EMG.

Cape Town Team - clockwise, from back left:
Stephen Law, Thabo Lusithi, Thabang Ngcozela, Taryn Pereira, Jessica Wilson, Brigitte Borgches, Mandy Moussouris, Denile Samuel, Leonie Joubert.

Nieuwoudtville Team - in-lays from top:
Noel Oettle, Areefa Tietis, Andre van Wyk, Siyabonga Myeza, Cynthia Coetzee.

Photographs by Sam Reinders, with contributions from David Harrison, Noel Oettle and Leonie Joubert.

Illustration by Chip Snaddon (082 745 9358).

Web development by Idea Catalyst.

These stories were made possible with support from the Dutch development organisation Both ENDS www.bothends.org/en.

We would like to thank all our community partners, who shared their stories, energy and vision with us.